Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever Album


Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever Album

Popular musical artist and hitmaker, Young Jonn has recently dropped another chart-topping album titled “Jiggy Forever”.

This incredible masterpiece contains an impressive beat and exceptional music lyrics. It’s also currently available on multiple streaming platforms and has gradually become an engaging hit track. is truly a remarkable website for all Kind of Ghanaian Contents and free music download with a wonderful tendency of exploring the viewers need and providing a quality based contents.

Don’t forget to bookmark this amazing website for more mind-blowing updates from Ghana, Naija, Foreign, South African and so many more.

Jiggy Forever Album Tracklist:

  1. Young Jonn – Tony Montana
  2. Young Jonn – Pot of Gold
  3. Young Jonn – Bahamas
  4. Young Jonn – Aquafina
  5. Young Jonn – Big Big Things (feat. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez)
  6. Young Jonn – Bucket List
  7. Young Jonn – Showcase (feat. Blaqbonez)
  8. Young Jonn – Jeje
  9. Young Jonn – Stronger
  10. Young Jonn – Hold On (feat. Sean Paul)
  11. Young Jonn – Maya Maya (feat. Ya Levis)
  12. Young Jonn – 50 Billion (feat. Zlatan)
  13. Young Jonn – Full My Tank (feat. Don Jazzy)
  14. Young Jonn – Shine Shine
  15. Young Jonn – Sharpally
  16. Young Jonn – Go Hard

Listen, stream & download below:


Comments are closed.