Tyla – Tyla Album


Tyla – Tyla Album

Popular musical artist and hitmaker, Tyla has recently dropped another chart-topping album titled “Tyla”.

This incredible masterpiece contains an impressive beat and exceptional music lyrics. It’s also currently available on multiple streaming platforms and has gradually become an engaging hit track.

imediaghana.com is truly a remarkable website for all Kind of Ghanaian Contents and free music download with a wonderful tendency of exploring the viewers need and providing a quality based contents.

Don’t forget to bookmark this amazing website for more mind-blowing updates from Ghana, Naija, Foreign, South African and so many more.

Tyla Album Tracklist:

  1. Tyla – Intro ft. Kelvin Momo
  2. Tyla – Safer
  3. Tyla – Water
  4. Tyla – Truth Or Dare
  5. Tyla – No.1 ft. Tems
  6. Tyla – Breathe Me
  7. Tyla – Butterflies
  8. Tyla – On and On
  9. Tyla – Jump ft. Gunna & Skillibeng
  10. Tyla – ART
  11. Tyla – On My Body ft. Becky G
  12. Tyla – Priorities
  13. Tyla – To Last
  14. Tyla – Water (Remix) ft. Travis Scott

Listen, stream & download below:


Comments are closed.